CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALISTS

Sandra Hatch, Southern Alberta - shatch@summitsalons.ca
Barb Black, Saskatchewan - bblack@summitsalons.ca
Hallie Silvennoinen, Manitoba - hsilvennoinen@summitsalons.ca
Darlene Hillier, Northern Alberta - dhillier@summitsalons.ca
Lara Mcdonald, Chatters & Tommy Guns - lmcdonald@summitsalons.ca
Payge Hodgson, Luxury Brand Division - phodgson@summitsalons.ca


GENERAL INQUIRIES

1-888-895-4045
info@summitsalons.ca

Chestnut_after.jpg