SALES CONSULTANTS


SOUTHERN ALBERTA
Cynthia Maclean - cmaclean@summitsalons.ca
Laurie Taylor - ltaylor@summitsalons.ca
Erin Donovan - edonovan@summitsalons.ca
Matt Pedrotti - mpedrotti@summitsalons.ca
Melanie Malo - mmalo@summitsalons.ca

NORTHERN ALBERTA
Sheryl Chmilar - schmilar@summitsalons.ca
Christine Connon - cconnon@summitsalons.ca
Natacha Daniels - ndaniels@summitsalons.ca  
Loralie Malm - lmalm@summitsalons.ca

SASKATCHEWAN
Brendan Garvie - bgarvie@summitsalons.ca
Cheryl Shepherd - cshepherd@summitsalons.ca
Kendahl Heroux - kheroux@summitsalons.ca
Michelle Eliese - meliese@summitsalons.ca
Marlene Campbell - mcampbell@summitsalons.ca

MANITOBA/ NW ONTARIO
Erich Tietz - etietz@summitsalons.ca
Jessica Barkhouse - jbarkhouse@summitsalons.ca
Carmyn Newman - cnewman@summitsalons.ca
Paul Tietz - ptietz@summitsalons.ca


GENERAL INQUIRIES
1-888-895-4045
info@summitsalons.ca